ZDAG: Rent Indian DVD, audiobook rental, mp3 audiobook, Rent AudioBook, Rent Music CD  
Cart CartLogin LoginMy Account My AccountSign Up Sign Uphelp help
Santa Clara
Welcome Guest
Home Bollywood Audiobooks

 All Genres ...
 Action & Adventure
 Comedy Talk Show
 dvd - Bengali
 dvd - English
 dvd - Gujrati
 dvd - Kannada
 dvd - Malayalam
 dvd - Punjabi
 dvd - Tamil
 dvd - Telegu
 dvd - Urdu
 More New Releases**
 Other Languages
 Sports & Yoga
 TV Serial - India
 TV Serial - Pakistan
 Winner - Filmfare
Latest Review
 Dil Diya Hai (2006)
 Atithi Tum Ka ... (2010)
 Veer (2010)
 Rudraksh (2004)
 Paap (2004)
 Dil Ka Rishta ... (2003)
 Prince (Hindi ... (2010)
 Raajneeti (2010)
 Apartment (2010)
 Atithi Tum Ka ... (2010)
Refer a Friend & Earn Reward
 Refer & Earn Rewards


Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003 - 2003 [DVD]

Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003


Buy  Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003

Overall Rating
Not Rated

My Rating
Not Rated
MPAA Rating for Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003 Not Rated
Sound : Dolby Digital
Subtitle : English
Year : 2003
Playtime : 120 Minutes
Lang : Hindi
Format : Wide Screen
Genre : Music/Songs
List : $20.00
Price : $3.99 (Used)
Condition : Used
Actual awards show from India for Stardust Magazine Awards 2003.

To ensure victory for the best in an impartial manner, several huge names from the industry constituted the panel of judges. The list read like a veritable who's who: Jeetendra, Vinod Khanna, Jackie Shroff, Sridevi, Boney Kapoor, Pahlaj Nihalani, Padmini Kolhapure, Raj Babbar, Satish Kaushik, Poonam Dhillon, Deepti Naval, Rajiv Rai, N Chandra, Gulshan Grover, Shakti Kapoor, Sushmita Sen, Suresh Wadkar, Mahendra Kapoor, Anuradha Paudwal, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Anu Malik and Shravan. So, who all were honoured? Vivek Oberoi who has gone past his contemporaries by a fair distance got the Superstar of Tomorrow (Male) award. Antara Mali won the award in the Superstar of Tomorrow (Female) category. In the Breakthrough Performance (Best New Actor in A Supporting Role) category, Mahesh Manjrekar was the clear winner. The person to emerge victorious in the Breakthrough Performance (Female) category was Simone Singh. On a day dedicated to the accomplishments by the young, Shaad Ali was honoured for being the Hottest Young Filmmaker. Isha Koppikar went up to the stage to receive the award for being the most Exciting New Face; Rahul Dev got the jury's nod for being The New Menace; Kaante was adjudged the Hottest Film; Adnan Sami and Shreya Ghoshal were crowned the New Musical Sensations; and Ismail Darbar received the award for the Standout Performance by a New Music Director. Hosted by John Abraham in the company of Hrishitaa Bhatt, Aarti Chhabria and Neha Dhupia, it was a show in which two Reader's Choice Awards were given to Ajay Devgan and Vikram Bhatt for being the Star of the Year and the Dream Director respectively. Two specia l people were honoured with two special awards: Amitabh Bachchan since he is a Role Model Of The New Generation and Shatrughan Sinha for being the Pride of the Film Industry. This spectacular function was not just about awards. Udit Narayan sang for the visitors who were also treated to a fashion show choreographed by Achla Sachdev and designed by Neeta Lulla. The function was also about some mind-blowing performances by stars like Raveena Tandon and Mahima Chaudhury, Bipasha Basu and Rani Mukherjee, Akshaye Khanna and Akshay Kumar among others. As the sun set slowly and a cool breeze blew across the tastefully embellished arena, these stars shone on the stage with their acts which held the viewers captive till that last minute when crackers burst on the sky and around the arena, bringing the extravaganza to an end. As the stars left their seats to walk towards the venue of the dinner, none could have helped feeling that the clock's palms had moved faster than usual. It was a show that had packaged several episodes, each as riveting as the other was. For the viewer who could not have been blamed for losing track of time, a journey through this show was a trek in trance.

  Details for Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003Member Reviews for Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003
Sansui Viewers Choice Move Awrds 2003 DVD Details
Sound : Dolby Digital
Subtitle : English
Year : 2003
Print : Color
Playtime : 120 Minutes
Lang : Hindi
Format : Wide Screen
Release : Spark Media, Inc.
Genre : Music/Songs, More New Releases**, TV Serial - India
Rating : NR - Not Rated
Category : Bollywood DVD

 |  About Us  |  FAQs  |  Terms  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments  |  Refer a Friend  |  Contact Us  | 
A DVD Disc Repair Machine Simo dsr1 ZDAG 102
A DVD Disc Repair Machine Simo dsr1 ZDAG 102

ZDAG 102 DVD Disc Repair Machine

Copyright © 2003-2012, ZDAG LLC All rights reserved.
If you have any questions or feedback on the website, please contact Support.
Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the ZDAG Terms & Conditions.
Home of the only Hollywood DVD, Bollywood DVD, AudioBook Rental place on the planet.